Seasonal Camp Sites

Looking for an affordable summer vacation spot? Consider a seasonal site at one of New Jersey's campgrounds. NJ campgrounds are scattered throughout the state, so you can enjoy the mountains to the shore and everything in between. Call one of the campgrounds listed below to find your next vacation spot.

Skylands Region
Kymer's Camping Resort * Branchville * www.njcamping.com/kymers * (800) 526-2267
Delaware River Family Campground * Columbia * www.njcamping.com/delaware * (800) 543-0271
Camp Taylor Campground * Columbia * www.camptaylor.com * (908) 496-4333
Tall Timbers Camping Resort * Sussex * www.talltimbers.net * (973) 875-1991
Panther Lake Camping Resort * Andover * www.njcamping.com/panther * (800) 543-2056
The Great Divide Campground * Newton * www.campthegreatdivide.com * (973) 383-4026

Shore Region
Cedar Creek Campground * Bayville * www.cedarcreeknj.com * (732) 269-1413
Sea Pirate Campground * West Creek * www.sea-pirate.com * 609-296-7400
Timberline Lake Camping Resort * New Gretna * www.timberlinelake.com * (609) 296-7900
Atlantic City North Family Campground * Tuckerton * www.campacn.com * (609) 296-9776
Pine Cone Resort * Freehold * www.pineconenj.com * (732) 462-2230

Indian Rock RV Park & Campground * Jackson * www.indianrockrvpark.com * (732) 928-0034
Wading Pines Camping Resort * Chatsworth * www.wadingpines.com * (888) 726-1313
Triplebrook Camping Resort * Blairstown * www.triplebrook.com * (908) 459-4079

Greater Atlantic City Region
Sleepy Hollow Family Campground * Egg Harbor Twp * www.sleepyhollowcampground.com * (609) 927-1969
Pomona RV Park & Campground * Galloway * www.pomonarvpark.com ** (609) 965-2123
Winding River Campground * Mays Landing * www.windingrivercamping.com ** (609) 625-3191
Indian Branch Park Campground * Hammonton * www.indianbranchparkcg.com * (609) 561-4719
Egg Harbor Lake Campground * Egg Harbor City * www.eggharborlake.com * (609) 965-0330
Chestnut Lake RV Campground * Port Republic * www.rvonthego.com * (609) 652-1005
Pleasant Valley Family Campground * Estell Manor * www.pleasantvalleycamping.com * (609) 625-1238

Southern Shore Region
Echo Farms Campground * Ocean View * www.rvonthego.com/new-jersey/echo-farms-campground/ * (609) 624-3589
Holly Shores Camping Resort * Cape May * www.hollyshores.com * (609) 886-1234
Whippoorwill Campground * Marmora * www.whippoorwillcampground.net * (609) 390-3458
Avalon Campground * Cape May Court House * www.avaloncampground.com * (800) 814-2267
Cape Island Resort * Cape May * www.capeisland.com * (609) 884-5777
Pine Haven Camping Resort * Cape May Court House * www.pinehavencampingresort.com * (609) 624-3437
Resort Country Club Seasonal Park * Ocean View * www.rcshore.com * (609) 778-4842
Ponderosa Campground * Cape May Court House * www.ponderosacampground.com * (866) 465-7794

Delaware River Region
Four Seasons Campground * Pilesgrove * www.fourseasonscamping.com * (856) 769-3635
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park - Tall Pines * Elmer * www.abcamping.com * (856) 451-7479
Lake Kandle Campground * Sewell * www.lakekandle.com * (856) 589-2158

Copyright © 2018 NJCOA   |   All Rights Reserved